Team

11

Federica Barbolini Cionini

Praktikantin
 

E-Mail: barbolini@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 41

11

Francesca Costi

Architektin
MSc Arch USI AAM

E-Mail: costi@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 51

11

Benoît Delaloye

Architekt
MSc Arch ETH

E-Mail: delaloye@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 49

11

Marco Derendinger

Architekt
MSc Arch ETH

E-Mail: derendinger@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 61

11

Robert Lenz

Architekt – Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Architekt ETH

E-Mail: lenz@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 47

11

Adrian Moene

Praktikant
  

E-Mail: moene@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 41

11

Filipe Pereira C.

Architekt
M. A. ZFH Arch

E-Mail: pereira@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 50

11

Rossella Perozzi

Architektin – Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
MSc Arch ETH SIA

E-Mail: perozzi@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 53

11

Nadia Raymann

Architektin
MSc Arch ETH

E-Mail: raymann@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 62

11

Martino Romani

Architekt
MSc Arch USI AAM

E-Mail: romani@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 43

11

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer
Dipl. Architekt ETH / EPFL SIA

E-Mail: ruprecht@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 44

11

Luana Stadtmann

Praktikantin
BSc Arch ETH

E-Mail: stadtmann@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 56

11

Jan Strelzig

Architekt – Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
MSc RWTH Arch SIA

E-Mail: strelzig@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 57

11

Emilie Wägli

Architektin
MSc Arch EPFL

E-Mail: waegli@ruprecht-architekten.ch
Telefon: +41 44 552 41 45

Herzlichen Dank an die ehemaligen Mitarbeiter:

Andermatt Deborah, Behjati Nina, Bettinaglio Diego, Bosia Giulia, Bücherer Silas, Chandler Robert, Chapallaz Judit, Cigolini Federico, Cortese Adele, Delachaux Maria, Erhart Theresa, Feix Nina, Felber Bruno, Fortunati Ada, Gasser Gilles, Girardin Nicolas, Grebac Filip, Gündner Nadine, Hornig Verena, Jäggi Marcel, Karwacki Igor, Keller Chris, Kessler Pascal, Khaledi Omar, Köhler Nicole, Kolb Julia, Labhard Samuel, Lopes Ribeiro Inês, Ludwig Hannes, Medina Jesus, Melchior Olivia, Oberer Ralf, Odermatt Saskja, Perroud Jacques, Quaschinski Chantal, Rempel Helena, Rodrigues Lopes Fabio, Ruckli Lisa, Rückert Stefan, Rusling Thomas, Santer Emi, Savini Sofia, Schäfer Stefanie, Schlumberger Nadine, Schmidt Ferdinand, Schreiber Sven, Stanke Till-Konstantin, Tuszynski Jakob, Vegys Lukas,Vogler Oliver, Walter Natascha, Zengaffinen Noëmi, Zimmermann Luc